•  WSSD School Administration
    200 South Providence Road
    Wallingford, PA 19086
    Main Phone Number: 610-892-3470

    Superintendent’s Office

    • Dr. Wagner Marseille, Superintendent - ext. 1105 (wmarseille@wssd.org)
    • Mary Figura, Assistant to the Superintendent for Management Services / Board Secretary- ext. 1103 (mfigura@wssd.org)
    • Tanika Johnson, Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - ext. 1105 (tjohnson@wssd.org)  

    Business Office

    Curriculum and Education
    Food Services (The Nutrition Group)
    Human Resources
    • Ferg Abbott, Director of Human Resources - ext. 1401 (fabbott@wssd.org)
    • Eileen Seichepine, Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant for Benefits - ext. 1406 (eseichepine@wssd.org)
    • Donna Scales, Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant - ext. 1407 (dscales@wssd.org)
    Operations Department
    Registration/Educational
    Student Services Department
    • TBD, Director of Student Services - Individualized Learning & Related Services - ext. 1502
    • Dr. Megan McCullough, Director of Student Services - Behavioral Health - ext. 1501 (mmccullough@wssd.org)
    • Jean Solecki, Special Education Supervisor - ext. 1503 (jsolecki@wssd.org
    • Tim Krushinski, Supervisor of Special Education - ext. 1504 (tkrushiniski@wssd.org
    • Jodi LaRose, Executive Administrative Assistant - ext. 1505 (jlarose@wssd.org)    
    • Brian Leipold, Administrative Assistant - ext 1509 (bleipold@wssd.org
    Technology Department
    • AJ Cetroni, Director of Information Technology - ext. 1802 (acetroni@wssd.org
    • Dr. Nora Wheeler, Director of Instructional Technology - ext. 1801 (nwheeler@wssd.org
    Title IX Coordinator & Compliance Officer
    Transportation Department