• WSSD School Administration

     

     200 South Providence Road
    Wallingford, PA 19086

    Main Phone Number  610-892-3470
     
     
     

    Superintendent’s Office

    Business Office

    Curriculum and Education
    Food Services (The Nutrition Group)
    Human Resources
    Operations Department
    • Ferg Abbott, Director of Operations - ext. 1401 (fabbott@wssd.org)
    • Angel Ramirez, Coordinator of Custodial and Cleaning Services - ext. 1609  (aramirez@wssd.org)
    • Cyree Shuler, Metz Environmental Manager - ext. 1607 (cshuler@wssd.org)  
    • Barbara Downs - Confidential Executive Assistant - ext. 1605 (bdowns@wssd.org)  
    Registration/Educational
    Student Services Department
    • Gina Ross, Director of Student Services - Individualized Learning & Related Services - ext. 1502 (gmross@wssd.org)
    • Dr. Megan McCullough, Director of Student Services - Behavioral Health - ext. 1501 (mmccullough@wssd.org)
    • Jean Solecki, Special Education Supervisor - ext. 1503 (jsolecki@wssd.org
    • Mary Mongelluzzo, Executive Administrative Assistant - ext. 1505 (mmongelluzzo@wssd.org)   
    • Jodi LaRose, Administrative Assistant - ext. 1509 (jlarose@wssd.org)    
    Technology Department
    Title IX Coordinator & Compliance Officer
     Transportation Department