• The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors welcomes questions and comments from the community.
       
      All correspondence to Board Members should be mailed to:
       
                      Wallingford-Swarthmore School District
                      200 South Providence Road
                      Wallingford, PA 19086
       
      Electronic mail sent to the Board address, board@wssd.org, will be forwarded to all School Board members including the Superintendent.  If you wish to direct your message to specific Board Members, please clearly indicate this in the subject or message greeting.  The Board Secretary will receive your message and forward to the appropriate individuals.
       
      You may also e-mail an individual Board Member at their respective e-mail address listed below:

      David Grande - david.grande@wssd.org

      Kevin Henry - kevin.henry@wssd.org

      Rachel Holbert - rachel.holbert@wssd.org

      Lawrence Kutys - lawrence.kutys@wssd.org

      Wendy Voet - wendy.voet@wssd.org

      Kelly Wachtman - kelly.wachtman@wssd.org

      Nannette Whitsett - nannette.whitsett@wssd.org

      Mary Jo Witkowski-Smith - maryjo.witkowskismith@wssd.org 

      Superintendent, Wagner Marseille - wmarseille@wssd.org