• School Board Meetings


    The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors will hold the following meetings in  December 2017 and in the calendar year 2018.
     
    All meetings start at 7:00 PM, prevailing time, and are held in the Strath Haven Middle School Library. 

     

    1st Meeting of the Month

    2nd Meeting of the Month

     

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    Monday, January 8, 2018
    (meeting cancelled due to inclement weather)

    Monday, January 22, 2018

    Monday, February 12, 2018

    Monday, February 26, 2018

    Monday, March 19, 2018

    N/A

    Monday, April 9, 2018

    Monday, April 23, 2018

    Monday, May 14, 2017

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018

    Monday, June 11, 2018

    Monday, June 25, 2018

    Monday, July 23, 2018

    N/A

    Monday, August 20, 2018

    N/A

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Monday, September 24, 2018

    Monday, October 8, 2018

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Monday, November 12, 2018

    Monday, November 26, 2018

    Annual Reorganization Meeting - Monday, December 3, 2018

    Meetings are broadcast on the following TV channels:  Comcast - Channel 8 and FIOS - Channel 38

    TV broadcasts start at approximately 7:00 p.m. and the audio is not turned up until the gavel drops to begin the meeting.  There is no other content broadcast on these channels except the School Board meetings.

    All School Board meetings are held on Monday evenings unless otherwise indicated.