• School Board Meeting Calendar


    The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors will hold the following meetings in 2020.
     
    All meetings start at 7:00 PM, prevailing time, and are held in the Strath Haven Middle School Library. They are held on Monday evenings unless otherwise indicated*.
     
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    Monday, January 27, 2020
     
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    Monday, February 24, 2020
     
    Monday, March 9, 2020
    Monday, March 23, 2020
     
    Monday, April 13, 2020
    Monday, April 27, 2020
     
    Monday, May 11, 2020
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020*
     
    Monday, June 8, 2020
    Monday, June 22, 2020
     
    Monday, July 20, 2020
     
    Monday, August 17, 2020
     
    Monday, September 14, 2020
    Tuesday, Setptember 29, 2020*
     
    Monday, October 12, 2020
    Monday, October 26, 2020
     
    Monday, November 9, 2020
    Monday, November 23, 2020
     
    Monday, December 7, 2020 (Annual Reorganization Meeting)
    Monday, December 14, 2020
     

    Meetings are broadcast on the following TV channels:  Comcast - Channel 8 and FIOS - Channel 38

    TV broadcasts start at approximately 7:00 p.m. and the audio is not turned up until the gavel drops to begin the meeting. There is no other content broadcast on these channels except the School Board meetings.