• School Board Meetings


    The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors will hold the following meetings in  December 2018 and in the calendar year 2019.
     
    All meetings start at 7:00 PM, prevailing time, and are held in the Strath Haven Middle School Library. 

     

    1st Meeting of the Month

    2nd Meeting of the Month

     

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    Monday, January 14, 2019 

    Monday, January 28, 2019

    Monday, February 11, 2019

    Monday, February 25, 2019

    Monday, March 11, 2019

    Monday, March 25, 2019

    Monday, April 8, 2019

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    Monday, May 13, 2019

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019*

    Monday, June 10, 2019

    Monday, June 24, 2019

    Monday, July 22, 2019

    N/A

    Monday, August 19, 2019

    N/A

    Tuesday, September 9, 2019

    Monday, September 23, 2019

    Monday, October 14, 2019

    Monday, October 28, 2019

    Monday, November 11, 2019

    Monday, November 25, 2019

    Annual Reorganization Meeting - Monday, December 2, 2019

    Meetings are broadcast on the following TV channels:  Comcast - Channel 8 and FIOS - Channel 38

    TV broadcasts start at approximately 7:00 p.m. and the audio is not turned up until the gavel drops to begin the meeting.  There is no other content broadcast on these channels except the School Board meetings.

    All School Board meetings are held on Monday evenings unless otherwise indicated*.