Return to Headlines

WSSD Welcomes New Board Members

WSSD welcomed our new school board members on Monday, December 4th: Kelly Watchman, Damon Orsetti, Dr. Marilyn Huff, and Dr. David Grande. They were sworn in by Judge Deborah Krull who  acknowledged and read the Certificates of Election for each. They join Chapin Cimino, Dr. Robert Reiger, Paul N. Schregel, Dr. Richard Sonntag, and Wendy Voet. Congrats to Dr. Marilyn Huff for being elected new board president.
 Bd. Mtg. 1  Bd. Mtg. 2  Bd. Mtg. 3   Bd. Mtg. 4
Photos by Bridgett Scott