Meeting Protocol

    • Committee meetings are conducted by central office administration.
    • Meetings will take place in Room B226 at 7 p.m.
    • Agenda items will be presented.
    • After each agenda item is presented, administration will first call upon board members for questions and comments.
    • The administrative team will then open the conversation to the community members for public comment, who will identify themselves and the part of the township where they reside. Community members' questions/comments will be addressed by the appropriate administrator.
      Please note that questions and comments must pertain to agenda topics only.

Educational Affairs Committee Meetings

  • ❏ Thursday, November 4, 2021
    ❏ Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    ❏ Wednesday, January 5, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, February 2, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, March 2, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, April 6, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, May 4, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Facilities and Finance Committees Meetings

  • The Facilities meeting takes place first and then is followed by the Finance meeting.
    ❏ Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    ❏ Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    ❏ Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, March 16, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    ❏ Wednesday, June 15, 2022