School Board Members >

School Board Members

Region One
  • Ms. Chapin Cimino
  • Dr. Marylin Huff, Vice President
  • Dr. Allison Karpyn
Region Two
  • Mr. Jerry Ballas
  • Dr. Robert Reiger
  • Mr. Paul Schregel
Region Three
  • Ms. Sally Morbeck, Treasurer
  • Dr. Richard C. Sonntag, President
  • Ms. Wendy Voet, Assistant Secretary

Ex-Officio Member -  Lisa A. Palmer, Superintendent


  • Mrs. Darlene Klingerman, Board Secretary
  • Mr. Kyle Berman, Solicitor 



All Correspondence to Board Members should be mailed to:
                                    Wallingford-Swarthmore School District
                                    200 South Providence Road
                                    Wallingford, PA 19086
Electronic mail to all school board members may be sent to
If you wish to direct your messages to an individual school board member, place the member's first name in the subject line of the message.