• Questions about senior events and procedures?

    Who do I contact about...

    • CommemorationMr. John Shankweiler (jshankweiler@wssd.org)
    • Graduation Program? Dr. Greg Hilden (ghilden@wssd.org)
    • Car Parade? Mr. Thomas McLaughlin (tmclaughlin@wssd.org)
    • Senior Ball? Ms. Carly Reid (creid@wssd.org) or Ms. Stephanie Murray (smurray@wssd.org)
    • Senior Ball Tickets? Ms. Andrea LaPira (alapira@wssd.org) or Ms. Tabatha Duffy (tduffy@wssd.org)
    • Caps and gowns?  Ms. Carly Reid (creid@wssd.org) or Ms. Stephanie Murray (smurray@wssd.org)
    • Yearbook? Ms. Kate Plows (kplows@wssd.org)
    • Senior portraits? Ms. Kate Plows (kplows@wssd.org)
    • Senior Candid Photos? Click here to submit senior candids!
    • Senior SuperphotoMs. Tabatha Duffy (tduffy@wssd.org)
    • Senior Celebration? shhsclassof21@gmail.com 

    Class of 2021 Class Advisers: Ms. Carly Reid (creid@wssd.org) and Ms. Stephanie Murray (smurray@wssd.org)