• Parent Info Nights

    Upcoming Parent Info Nights:

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 6:00pm-8:00pm (Zoom) - Strategies for Struggling Readers hosted by the DCIU Please use the registration link found in the flyer.

    Thursday, January 20, 2022, 6:00pm-7:00pm (Zoom) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5

    Thursday, February 17, 2022, 6:00pm-7:00pm (TBD) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5

    Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 6:00pm-7:30pm (TBD) - Trauma-Invested Practices for Families, Grades K-5

    Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:00pm-7:00pm (TBD) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5

    Monday, April 18, 2022, 6:00pm-7:30pm (TBD) - Parent Resource Night, Grades K-12

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 6:00pm-7:30pm (TBD) - Trauma-Invested Practices for Families, Grades 6-12

    Past Parent Info Nights

    Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 6:00pm-7:30pm (Zoom) - Trauma-Invested Practices for Families, Grades 6-12 (Topic: Breaking the Cycle of Self-Harm) Download: Slides and Participant's Guide

    Thursday, December 3rd, 2020, 6:30-7:30 (Zoom) - View the flyer for information and the Zoom link. Botvin Life Skills - Personal Safety

    Monday, October 18, 2021, 6:00pm-8:00pm (Zoom) - View the flyer for information and registration link. 10 Steps for Special Needs Planning

    Thursday, October 21, 2021, 6:00pm-7:00pm (Zoom) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5 Click here to view the slides from this training.

    Thursday, October 28, 2021, 8:00am (Zoom) - Styer Fitzgerald Curriculum Overview

    Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 6:00pm-7:30pm (Zoom) - Trauma-Invested Practices for Families, Grades K-5 Click here to view the flyer for information on how to attend.

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:00pm-7:00pm (Zoom) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5

    Thursday, December 9, 2021, 6:00pm-7:00pm (Zoom) - Botvin Life Skills Parent Training, Grades 3-5
    (Join us on Zoom. Parents of students in grades 3-5 will have received the link via email. If you did not, please send an email to rschwam@wssd.org. When joining the Zoom call, you will be admitted into a waiting room and then added to the meeting by the facilitator.)