• The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors welcomes questions and comments from the community.
     
    All correspondence to Board Members should be mailed to:
     
                                        Wallingford-Swarthmore School District
                                        200 South Providence Road
                                        Wallingford, PA 19086
     
    Electronic mail sent to the Board address, board@wssd.orgwill be forwarded to all School Board members including the Superintendent.  If you wish to direct your message to specific Board Members, please clearly indicate this in the subject or message greeting.  The Assistant Board Secretary will receive your message and forward to the appropriate individuals.
     
    You may also e-mail an individual Board Member at their respective e-mail address listed below:
     
    Jerry Ballas - jerry.ballas@wssd.org
     
    Chapin Cimino - chapin.cimino@wssd.org
     
    Michele Downie - michele.downie@wssd.org
     
    David Grande - david.grande@wssd.org
     
    Marylin Huff - marylin.huff@wssd.org
     
    Lawrence Kutys - lawrence.kutys@wssd.org
     
    Jennifer Lentz - jennifer.lentz@wssd.org
     
     
    Kelly Wachtman - kelly.wachtman@wssd.org
     
    Superintendent, Lisa Palmer - lpalmer@wssd.org