• The Wallingford-Swarthmore School District Board of School Directors welcomes questions and comments from the community.
    All correspondence to Board Members should be mailed to:
                                        Wallingford-Swarthmore School District
                                        200 South Providence Road
                                        Wallingford, PA 19086
    Electronic mail sent to the Board address, board@wssd.orgwill be forwarded to all School Board members including the Superintendent.  If you wish to direct your message to specific Board Members, please clearly indicate this in the subject or message greeting.  The Assistant Board Secretary will receive your message and forward to the appropriate individuals.
    You may also e-mail an individual Board Member at their respective e-mail address listed below:
    Jerry Ballas - jerry.ballas@wssd.org
    Chapin Cimino - chapin.cimino@wssd.org
    Michele Downie - michele.downie@wssd.org
    David Grande - david.grande@wssd.org
    Marylin Huff - marylin.huff@wssd.org
    Lawrence Kutys - lawrence.kutys@wssd.org
    Jennifer Lentz - jennifer.lentz@wssd.org
    Kelly Wachtman - kelly.wachtman@wssd.org
    Superintendent, Lisa Palmer - lpalmer@wssd.org