• SHMS HEAD COACHES

     

    FALL SPORTS:

    Cross Country

    Mark Lynch

    mlynch@wssd.org

    Field Hockey 7th

    Marge Garrity

    mgarrity@wssd.org

    Field Hockey 8th

    Deanna Czyszczon

    dczyszczon@wssd.org

    Heavyweight Football

    Dave Crispin

    crisp30@msn.com

    Lightweight Football

    Matt Lucas

    mlucas@wssd.org

    Boys Soccer 7th

    Jeff Jewitt

    jsjewitt@yahoo.com

    Boys Soccer 8th

    Andrew Schapelle

    coachschapelle@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer 7th

    Autumn Mansor

    autumn.mansor@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer 8th

    Ben Seligsohn

    seligsohnben@gmail.com

    Volleyball 7th

    Pat Byrne

    pbyrne@wssd.org

    Volleyball 8th

    Cheryl Atikinson

    catkinson@wssd.org

     

    Winter Sports:

    Boys Basketball 7th

    TBD

    TBD

    Boys Basketball 8th

    Matt Lucas

    mlucas@wssd.org

    Girls Basketball 7th

    Jim Connor

    jconnor@wssd.org

    Girls Basketball 8th

    Jeff Penn

    jeffwpenn@comcast.net

    Wrestling

    Mike Miluski

    mmiluski@cgsinc.net

     

    Spring Sports:

    Baseball 7th  

    Ken Hufnal

    khufnal@wssd.org

    Baseball 8th

    Matt Lucas

    mlucas@wssd.org

    Boys Lacrosse 7th

    Chip Alyankian

    TBD

    Boys Lacrosse 8th

    Tom McGraw

    Tmcgraw2019@comcast.net

    Girls Lacrosse 7th

    Pat Byrne

    pbyrne@wssd.org

    Girls Lacrosse 8th

    Marge Garrity

    mgarrity@wssd.org

    Softball 7th

    TBD

    TBD

    Softball 8th

    TBD

    TBD

    Track and Field - Boys

    Mark Taylor

    mtaylor@wssd.org

    Track and Field- Girls

    Mark Lynch

    mlynch@wssd.org