• National Art Honor Society



    What is NAHS?
    National Art Honor Society is a nationwide not-for-profit organization sponsored by the National Art Education Association for high school students with an interest in the visual arts. The program is designed to provide opportunities of art-related activities, after-school programs, field trips, and community service events. Members meet bi-weekly to organize, plan, and participate in such activities. Admittance into NAHS requires an avid interest in art and a dedication to the role of the artist in society.